client base & projects completed commercial & industrial contact homepage


CONTACT US


Site designed by Webvasion Designs

All foreman are OSHA 30 and NFPA 70E ARC FLASH trained.

Phone: (908) 359-5677
Fax: (908) 359-3770

Address:
2 Ilene Court
Building #1 Suite 3
Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Email:
Ellen@eidelectric.comPresident
Tim@eidelectric.com VP Operations
Mike@eidelectric.com Chief Estimator
Brian@eidelectric.com Field manager
Eric@eidelectric.com Field manager
Dave@eidelectric.com Field manager
MikeF@eidelectric.com Foreman